banner join
join

Sandusky Area YMCA
2101 W. Perkins Avenue, Sandusky, OH 44870
phone: 419-621-9622 | fax: 419-625-6166

Staff

Jarrod Williams – Executive Director
jwilliams@clevelandymca.org

Kathleen Schoder – Health & Fitness Director
kschoder@sanduskyareaymca.org

Michael Seel – Sport Director
mseel@sanduskyareaymca.org

Denise Robinson – Aquatics Director
drobinson@sanduskyareaymca.org

Wendy Nitschke -  Membership Director
wnitschke@sanduskyareaymca.org

Brent Williams – Maintenance
bwilliams@sanduskyareaymca.org

Barb Rose – Gymnastics Coordinator 
brose@sanduskyareaymca.org


schedules
>Current Facility Hours
Mo-Th: 5 am-9 pm
Fr: 5 am-8 pm
Sa: 8 am-4 pm
Su: CLOSED

newsletter buttonnews buttonevents button
Search the YMCA website:

2101 W. Perkins Avenue, Sandusky, OH 44870
phone: 419-621-9622 | fax: 419-625-6166


Home | Programs | Membership | About Us | News | Events | Schedules | Employment

united way